Power

Salg

Power

Torben M. Gregersen3 hvid

Torben M. Gregersen

Sales Manager

Ledelse, Salg

+45 20 78 36 36

torben.m.gregersen@zeppelin.com

icon-contactpersoon

Klavs Pedersen

Sales Manager

Ledelse, Salg

+45 24 65 60 73

klavs.pedersen@zeppelin.com

Flemming Hjøllund3 hvid

Flemming Hjøllund

Account Manager - Nysalg Energi og Industri

Salg

+45 23 34 04 97

flemming.hjoellund@zeppelin.com

Jens_Erik1 hvid baggrund

Jens Erik Petersen

Account Manager

Salg

+45 40 31 44 59

jens.e.petersen@zeppelin.com

Henrik Høgh

Henrik Høgh

Account Manager - Motorer

Salg

+45 23 34 04 90

henrik.hoegh@zeppelin.com

Kurt_LD hvid

Kurt L. Damkjær

Account Manager

Salg

+45 40 45 93 01

kurt.l.damkjaer@zeppelin.com

Erik L. Nielsen2 hvid

Erik L. Nielsen

Account Manager

Salg

+45 29 26 57 18

erik.l.nielsen@zeppelin.com

Rene Rambusch3 hvid

Rene Rambusch

Account Manager

Salg

+45 20152183

rene.rambusch@zeppelin.com

Mattias Weddehamn hvid

Mattias Weddehamn

Account Manager

Salg

+45 20 75 99 26

mattias.weddehamn@zeppelin.com